Ravnica Allegiance

Release date: 25/01/2019

Bulk sell Ravnica Allegiance cards

Buy magic cards from Ravnica Allegiance. The second set to return to Ravnica, with cards focusing on the other 5 guilds: Azorius, Gruul, Orzhov, Rakdos and Simic. This set sees a third printing of powerful Shock lands like Godless Shrine and Hallowed Fountain, and the return of guild leaders Dovin Baan, Domri Rade and Kaya. Ravnica Allegiance also introduces some flexible removal spells back into standard such as Mortify, and the new Rakdos card Bedevil.